Hyde Park City
435-563-6507 435-753-7600

City Personnel


Effective July 28, 2022

Mayor

 Bryan Cox  Administration

(435) 512.9316      bryan.c@hydeparkcity.org or 

mayor@hydeparkcity.org

Hyde Park City Council

Stephanie Allred City Celebration, Emergency, Youth Council, DRC
(435) 757.4938 stephanie.a@hydeparkcity.org

Tiffany Atkinson Parks, Trails, Sidewalks
(435) 232.3642 tiffany.a@hydeparkcity.org

Gerald Osborne Roads, Stormwater
(435) 265.8374 gerald.o@hydeparkcity.org

Karl White Water, Sewer, Police
(435) 881.6642 karl.w@hydeparkcity.org

Kevin Flint  Fire Dept Rep, Police Comm, PZ

(435) 881.3133 kevin.f@hydeparkcity.org 

 

Hyde Park City Staff    

cityoffice@hydeparkcity.org 

563-6507

Office Staff

City Administrator - Marcus Allton ext. 27 marcus.a@hydeparkcity.org

City Recorder /Business License - Donja Wright ext. 11 donja.w@hydeparkcity.org

City Treasurer / Building Permits - Susan Balls ext. 12 susan.b@hydeparkcity.org

Court Clerk - Amanda Shoemaker ext. 17 amandars@utcourts.gov

Court Clerk / Animal Control - Colette Dursteler ext. 10 coletted@utcourts.gov

Utility/ P & Z - Melinda Lee ext. 16 melindalee@hydeparkcity.org

Justice Court Judge - Matthew Lorz

 

Building Department 

Inspection Scheduling - 435.563.6507 ext. 25

Building Inspector - Darrin Hancey ext. 13 darrin.h@hydeparkcity.org

Building Inspector - Mike Carlson ext. 26 mike.c@hydeparkcity.org 

Building Inspector - Justin Low ext. 19 justin.l@hydeparkcity.org

Building Inspector - Tanner Howlett ext. 28 tanner.h@hydeparkcity.org
 

Public Works Department

Public Works Director - Brett Knight 435.563.0179  brett.k@hydeparkcity.org 

Public Works - Ben Sorensen 435.363.6518  ben.s@hydeparkcity.org 

Public Works - Colton Mattson  435.890.2085 colton.m@hydeparkcity.org 

Public Works - Ryder Anderson  208.705.8097  ryder.a@hydeparkctiy.org 

Public Works Parks Manager - Mark Johnson 435.757.9187   mark.j@hydeparkcity.org 

Public Works Parks Lead - Mark Holt    mark.h@hydeparkcity.org

Project Manager - Mike Grunig 435.237.7572   mike.g@hydeparkcity.org

 

Police Chief - Kent Goodrich 435.753.7600   kgoodrich@northparkpolice.org 

 


Hyde Park City Planning and Zoning Commission

Chair: Rachel Erickson 435.512.4683
Mark Lynne 435.563.3628  mlynne@hydeparkcity.org 
Derek Grange 435.994.1175
Trent Hagman 435.881.3809
Ryan Brady 435.999.0730